Research Another Vehicle

Executive Vehicle Verdict

The 2025 Audi e-tron has zero owner defect complaints and zero safety recall campaigns recorded in the current AutoUtility NHTSA dataset.

EPA records certify all-electric efficiency of 60 to 115 MPGe with an estimated driving range of 208–321 miles across 23 certified vehicle configurations. Detailed NHTSA crash-test ratings are not available in the current AutoUtility dataset for this model year.

Official Federal Record Profile
  • • NHTSA Owner Complaints: 0 consumer reports filed
  • • Safety Recall Campaigns: 0 official campaigns
  • • NCAP Crash Safety: Not rated by NHTSA
  • • EPA Certified Range: 60 MPGe across 23 powertrain trims
Directly compiled from official NHTSA Office of Defects Investigation (ODI), NHTSA NCAP, and EPA FuelEconomy.gov databases.

What is the fuel economy and range of the 2025 Audi e-tron?

Official EPA laboratory test ratings, electric driving range, and annual energy cost estimates by certified vehicle variant

Variant Engine Drivetrain Transmission City Highway Combined EV Range Est. Annual Fuel Cost
Q4 45 e-tron 100% Electric Electric Motor Rear-Wheel Drive Automatic (A1) 125 MPGe 104 MPGe 115 MPGe 288 mi $650 / yr
Q6 e-tron ultra 100% Electric Electric Motor Rear-Wheel Drive Automatic (A1) 112 MPGe 96 MPGe 104 MPGe 321 mi $750 / yr
Q6 Sportback e-tron quattro (19 inch wheels) 100% Electric Electric Motor All-Wheel Drive Automatic (A1) 109 MPGe 97 MPGe 103 MPGe 319 mi $750 / yr
Q4 55 e-tron quattro 100% Electric Electric Motor All-Wheel Drive Automatic (A1) 107 MPGe 92 MPGe 100 MPGe 258 mi $750 / yr
Q4 Sportback 55 e-tron quattro 100% Electric Electric Motor All-Wheel Drive Automatic (A1) 107 MPGe 92 MPGe 100 MPGe 258 mi $750 / yr
Q6 e-tron (19 inch wheels) 100% Electric Electric Motor Rear-Wheel Drive Automatic (A1) 106 MPGe 93 MPGe 100 MPGe 310 mi $750 / yr
Q6 e-tron quattro (19 inch wheels) 100% Electric Electric Motor All-Wheel Drive Automatic (A1) 105 MPGe 93 MPGe 99 MPGe 307 mi $750 / yr
Q6 Sportback e-tron quattro (20 inch wheels) 100% Electric Electric Motor All-Wheel Drive Automatic (A1) 104 MPGe 92 MPGe 98 MPGe 305 mi $750 / yr
Q6 e-tron (20 inch wheels) 100% Electric Electric Motor Rear-Wheel Drive Automatic (A1) 103 MPGe 88 MPGe 96 MPGe 298 mi $800 / yr
Q6 e-tron quattro (20 inch wheels) 100% Electric Electric Motor All-Wheel Drive Automatic (A1) 102 MPGe 89 MPGe 95 MPGe 295 mi $800 / yr
SQ6 Sportback e-tron 100% Electric Electric Motor All-Wheel Drive Automatic (A1) 97 MPGe 85 MPGe 91 MPGe 283 mi $850 / yr
S e-tron GT (20 inch wheels) 100% Electric Electric Motor All-Wheel Drive Automatic (A1) 91 MPGe 88 MPGe 90 MPGe 300 mi $850 / yr
SQ6 e-tron 100% Electric Electric Motor All-Wheel Drive Automatic (A1) 96 MPGe 82 MPGe 89 MPGe 275 mi $850 / yr
S e-tron GT (21 inch wheels) 100% Electric Electric Motor All-Wheel Drive Automatic (A1) 89 MPGe 85 MPGe 88 MPGe 294 mi $850 / yr
RS e-tron GT Performance 100% Electric Electric Motor All-Wheel Drive Automatic (A1) 85 MPGe 82 MPGe 84 MPGe 278 mi $900 / yr
Q8 e-tron quattro (20 inch wheels) 100% Electric Electric Motor All-Wheel Drive Automatic (A1) 77 MPGe 80 MPGe 78 MPGe 272 mi $950 / yr
Q8 Sportback e-tron quattro (20 inch wheels) 100% Electric Electric Motor All-Wheel Drive Automatic (A1) 77 MPGe 80 MPGe 78 MPGe 272 mi $950 / yr
Q8 e-tron quattro (21 inch wheels) 100% Electric Electric Motor All-Wheel Drive Automatic (A1) 73 MPGe 75 MPGe 74 MPGe 254 mi $1,000 / yr
Q8 Sportback e-tron quattro (21 inch wheels) 100% Electric Electric Motor All-Wheel Drive Automatic (A1) 73 MPGe 75 MPGe 74 MPGe 254 mi $1,000 / yr
SQ8 e-tron (20 inch wheels) 100% Electric Electric Motor All-Wheel Drive Automatic (A1) 68 MPGe 72 MPGe 70 MPGe 242 mi $1,100 / yr
SQ8 Sportback e-tron (20 inch wheels) 100% Electric Electric Motor All-Wheel Drive Automatic (A1) 68 MPGe 72 MPGe 70 MPGe 242 mi $1,100 / yr
SQ8 e-tron (21/22 inch wheels) 100% Electric Electric Motor All-Wheel Drive Automatic (A1) 59 MPGe 60 MPGe 60 MPGe 208 mi $1,250 / yr
SQ8 Sportback e-tron (21/22 inch wheels) 100% Electric Electric Motor All-Wheel Drive Automatic (A1) 59 MPGe 60 MPGe 60 MPGe 208 mi $1,250 / yr
Data Boundary Note: EPA specifications are shown by certified vehicle configuration. NHTSA complaints and recall totals are recorded at the model-year level across all configurations.
Electric Range & Charging: The 2025 Audi e-tron provides an official EPA-rated driving range of up to 321 miles on a single battery charge.

What are the crash test safety ratings for the 2025 Audi e-tron?

Official 5-Star Safety Ratings evaluated by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration

NHTSA 5-Star NCAP laboratory crash evaluations are not currently on file for the 2025 Audi e-tron.

Active Driver Assistance Systems (NHTSA Recorded): Forward Collision Warning (FCW) is documented as Not Specified and Lane Departure Warning (LDW) is documented as Not Specified in official NHTSA records for tested 2025 Audi e-tron models.
View complete 2025 Audi e-tron crash test & safety breakdown →

What defect complaints are reported for the 2025 Audi e-tron?

Summary of 0 verified consumer defect submissions filed with the NHTSA Office of Defects Investigation (ODI)

Total Complaints
0
Crash Reports
0
Fire Reports
0
Complaints w/ Injury
0
Total Injuries
0

Data Attribution & Context: Complaints are self-reported by vehicle owners to NHTSA and represent unverified consumer submissions. Complaint volume does not equal a statistically controlled failure rate and is not adjusted for total vehicles sold or cumulative mileage driven.

View all 2025 Audi e-tron problems & component breakdown (0 categories) →

Are there open safety recalls on the 2025 Audi e-tron?

Manufacturer safety recall campaigns monitored and recorded by NHTSA

No open safety recall campaigns are currently on file with NHTSA for the 2025 Audi e-tron.

View all 2025 Audi e-tron recalls & campaign history (0 campaigns) →
Search Intelligence

Quick Answers: Key Questions Drivers Ask About the 2025 Audi e-tron

Direct, deterministic answers synthesized from verified United States government databases for the 2025 Audi e-tron

How many safety recalls does the 2025 Audi e-tron have?

AutoUtility's current federal dataset records zero official NHTSA safety recall campaigns for the 2025 Audi e-tron.

Recall records can change as manufacturers and NHTSA publish or update campaign notices.

Source: NHTSA Safety Recalls Database (49 U.S.C. 30118)

What are the most common problems reported for the 2025 Audi e-tron?

AutoUtility currently records zero consumer defect complaints on file with the NHTSA Office of Defects Investigation (ODI) for the 2025 Audi e-tron.

A zero-complaint record in federal databases reflects submitted owner filings and does not guarantee the absence of mechanical issues.

Source: NHTSA Office of Defects Investigation (ODI)

Is there an official NHTSA crash safety rating for the 2025 Audi e-tron?

An official NHTSA 5-Star NCAP crash test rating is not available for the 2025 Audi e-tron in AutoUtility's current federal dataset.

NHTSA publishes crash safety evaluations for a selected sample of passenger vehicles each model year. Consult NHTSA.gov for active safety equipment records and vehicle safety bulletins.

Source: NHTSA NCAP Registry

What is the electric driving range of the 2025 Audi e-tron?

The all-electric 2025 Audi e-tron is EPA-certified for an estimated driving range of 208 to 321 miles per full charge across certified configurations.

Official EPA combined efficiency ratings reach up to 115 MPGe based on standardized dynamometer laboratory testing.

Source: EPA FuelEconomy.gov Certified Database
Official US Government Data Provenance

The specifications, safety ratings, defect reports, and recall campaigns published on this page are retrieved directly from official United States Government agency databases:

  • NHTSA Office of Defects Investigation (ODI): Consumer complaints and defect reports.
  • NHTSA New Car Assessment Program (NCAP): Frontal, side, and rollover 5-Star crash safety test ratings.
  • U.S. EPA / FuelEconomy.gov: Standardized multi-cycle dynamometer fuel economy, MPGe, and electric driving range ratings.

Local Production Store Compiled: August 2026 • Deterministic Audited Dataset • Zero Dynamic External API Runtime Latency.